ALBUM: Headie One – No Borders (European Compilation Project)

Download Headie One – No Borders Album Download Free Mp3

Popular UK Rapper, Headie One comes out with his new mixtape tagged “No Borders”.

This new album is housed 12 tracks and features from around Europe like Germany  LucianoPajel, and Kalim), France (Gazo, Koba LaD, and Nej), the Netherlands (Frenna and Chivv), Belgium (Hamza), Italy (Shiva), and Sweden (Yasin).

No Borders: European Compilation Tracklist:

01 22 Carats [ft. Gazo]
02 Place [ft. Pajel and Dezzie]
03 No Resellers [ft. Shiva]
04 Cloud [ft. Luciano]
05 Bigger Than Life [ft. Frenna]
06 Spaceship [ft. Chivv]
07 Shotgxn [ft. Kalim]
08 I Got You [ft. Hamza]
09 Link in the Ends [ft. Koba LaD]
10 Paro [ft. Nej]
11 Relationship [ft. Nej]
12 Smooth [ft. Yasin]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Headie One Ft. Luciano – Cloud

venbee Ft. Goddard & ArrDee – Messy In Heaven