in ,

ArrDee – Pier Pressure; Mixtape Review

ArrDee Pier Pressure Mixtape Review

The 20 Year old rapper, Riley Davies popularly known as ArrDee keeps the consistency in the UK Drill scene after his appearance on “Body (Remix)” by Tion Wayne & Russ Millions alongside DARKOO, Buni, Bugzy Malone, Fivio Foreign, ZT & E1. His fanbase has increase massively overtime.

Ever since, ArrDee has been dropping singles and features on many bangers like Flowers, Oliver Twist, Jiggy, Wasted alongside Digga D, Wid It alongside TionWayne, War alongside Aitch.

ArrDee used his social media platforms to announce the release date to his forthcoming album which he called “Pier Pressure” which is housed 11 solid tracks including previous releases.

The brand new mixtape has only two features from Manchester finest rappeer, Aitch & Lola Young.

Production credits goes to few of UK finest hit makers like AoD, Finn Wigan, Gotcha, Jacob Manson, LiTek, WhYJay & ZEL.

ArrDee – “Pier Pressure” Album Tracklist;

1. Locker
2. War (Ft. Aitch)
3. Oliver Twist
4. Flowers
5. No Biggie
6. Early Hours
7. Late Night Driving
8. Fruitella
9. Come & Go
10. Pandemic
11. Who Woulda Thought Ft Lola Young

Pre Order Below;


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Chinx (OS) – Absent

TY – Next Up?