ALBUM: ArrDee – Pier Pressure

Download ArrDee Pier Pressure Album Free

Brighton Rapper, ArrDee Comes out with his long awaited studio album tagged “Pier Pressure”.

This new mixtape is housed 11 fire tracks and 2 features from Aitch & Lola Young.

ArrDee – “Pier Pressure” Album Tracklist;

1. Locker
2. War (Ft. Aitch)
3. Oliver Twist
4. Flowers
5. No Biggie
6. Early Hours
7. Late Night Driving
8. Fruitella
9. Come & Go
10. Pandemic
11. Who Woulda Thought Ft Lola Young


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ArrDee – Locker

wewantwraiths – Big Machines