EP: Taze – TRENCH.

Download Taze – Trench Ep Free

Uk Rapper, Taze drops his long awaited EP tagged “TRENCH.”.

This new project is housed 12 tracks and features from SavO, C1, LD, Trapx10, T.Y, Bully, Boy Boy & Natalie Okri.

Taze – TRENCH.” Tracklist Below;

  1. Lick
  2. Sticks
  3. Outside
  4. Night Or Morning
  5. Suge Night
  6. Rinse It
  7. Lick 2
  8. Need Ye Phone Me
  9. Matic
  10. Shake
  11. Vibe
  12. Outro


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meekz Ft. Central Cee – Don’t Like Drill

JAY1 – Loose